top of page

3 EVENTS, 1 NIGHT

Hello, guys. I'm sorry if you missed out on the Mystery Scavenger Hunt. I'll tell you what, the videos I am posting below are all about the Mystery Scavenger Hunt and it will show you just how much fun we had and in front of that I also have the link for 2 Sweets Candy Buffet & Event Design.

Video: KidChrisAroundTown Mystery Scavenger Hunt Only, 2:37

The Mystery Scavenger Hunt was an extravgantic palooza (that means amazing!). My team was so close to coming in 1st, but my brother's team beat us by 1 millisecond. Either way, it didn't matter who won, we all got some amazing candy! It was delish. For a second I thought she actually made all the candy, but she bought it and put it out in such a cool way that I was flabbergasted. She gave us little boxes and said to put our stuff in it. She said 3,2,1, go! and we all started being kids with candy. It was so fun, I bet you all the kids who were there are still munching on the candy now.

Video: Amazing Candy Buffet at the Mystery Scavenger Hunt, 1 min, 16 sec

Now, I'm at Fan Fest supporting my home team, the Lake Ridge Eagles (the 1st team in the district to make it all the way to state! Go, Eagles!). Just want you to know football season is coming up. KidChrisAroundTown will keep you up to date on some of the game stats!

Thank you 2 Sweets Candy Buffet & Event Design/Tamara Vaughn Scott, Iggy's and Alice McCleery, and Mansfield Public Library and Yolanda Botello for helping me out on my extravagantic journey. As soon as I can get my hands the 2016 MISD Football Schedule, I'll post a link. Chao for now. KidChrisAroundTown is out!

MISD Fan Fest 2016, 2min, 5 sec

Mystery ScavengerHunt, Fan Fest, Iggy's - Uncut, Full Length, 9:42

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page