top of page

Book Junkies Meetup

Don't live in Mansfield? That's ok! You'll be able to join us digitally! But cha gotta grab the book...now! Get reading!

And be sure to email me! Details soon about how to video in!

It's time for another Book Junkies Meetup! But with a twist! We'll meet once a month, you know, like a normal book club. I know we have school and all, so we'll only read a few chapters for each month. The first four chapters are only 35 pages!

So what are you waiting on? Hurry up and get your parents to order book.

In case you haven't heard (and I don't know how you could have missed this!), this book is stacking up awards left and right. In fact, November 3rd is another big day for the book. Join me at Slims to find out why!

Don't forget to email me to let me know if you can make it so we can have enough space at my favorite place!

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page