top of page

Book Junkies Schedule Just Released!


Countdown time! Email me to let me know you're hanging out with me at Book Fest next Saturday! Don't forget! The Book Junkies need to read James Ponti's "Framed!" After Book Junkies I will post a review - I don't want to give it away for those who are reading it for the Meet Up! We will get our books signed by James Ponti and attend his panel discussion.

We're also supporting the exceptionally talented local author, Danielle A. Vann. Get your early copy of "Whizbang Machine" - not slated to hit the shelves until November and it's already racking up awards! I actually have "Whizbang" in my hands!!! And let me tell you! It IS AWESOME! I'll be interviewing this amazing author at Book Fest, thank you Mrs. Vann for sitting down to talk to me, I can't wait!


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page