top of page

Book Junkies Get Framed!

Hey guys, this is KidChrisAroundTown here I just 'wanna' say I spent my Saturday at Book Fest. How did you spend yours? At I spent time hanging out with James Ponti, author of Framed! and the Dead City series, and let me tell you that was amazing! The Book Junkies read his book, Framed! It was cool to actually read an author's book and have the Book Junkies Meet Up just right down from where James Ponti himself was signing books! He seemed to be pretty excited to learn that we had already read his book when were getting it signed! Framed just hit stores August 23rd! The Book Junkies also visited his author panel which he did with another author - and they were hilarious! I'll tell you more about her in a post all about her!

Mr. Ponti's trilogy, The Dead City, will be available in a boxed set on October 23rd. You can pre-order now!

I like Mr. Ponti. He thinks what I'm doing with my blog is pretty neat. I'd like to say thank you, Mr. Ponti for sharing how successful your son, Grayson, has become with his blog about animation. Talk about inspiration!

Find out more about James Ponti:

Follow me on:

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page