top of page

Book Junkies & Peter Nimble


Hey guys, Kid Chris here! Book Junkies #3 was pretty cool. We read Jonathan Auxier's Peter Nimble and His Fantastic Eyes and met Iggy's delicious Italian Ice to discuss it. This book is another under the covers kind of book. It kept us on the edge of our seats. I mean, Peter went from being a kid slave thief to a king! The battles were insane: huge men thieves battling kids, kids battling guards and a king, ravens battling thieves, blood flowing through the streets, dude!

You know how you adults sometimes say you wish you could be a kid again? Well, I don't think Peter Nimble would ever want to go back to his childhood!

"Jonathan Auxier is the type of author who sees the line and crosses it," there is no limit to his imagination! I have to say, I'm one lucky kid to have have met and spent time with this crazy talented author. I hope I get to see him again.

Thanks, Book Junkies for coming out and thank you Iggy's for having us. In the words of Arnold Schwarzenegger, "I'll be back!"

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page