top of page

Slims Awesomeness

Slims is so awesome that it is was packed this weekend! But I guess that's the price you pay when you go somewhere that has such delicious food. They have amazing music, a great kid-friendly atmosphere...they have a great me-atomosphere! Sauces for days. Wings and tenders can be tossed in practically any sauce you pick!

The chicken and waffle is so amazing! I like that it looks likes Texas; but, sometimes I feel sad because I feel like I'm eating my state. But then I feel like a big monster and all of the squares are cities and I feel like I'm eating all of the cities in the state. I get sad when it's all gone.

Another kid moment of truth: I sometimes use the chicken tenders like a sword and the waffle is the enemy.

Stay tuned, see that jar of dessert in the photo? That sweet-smelling, beautifully layered strawberry dessert jar? I'll keep you in suspense!

Go to Slims. Go to Slims. Go to Slims. Did I mention that you need to go to Slims?

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page