top of page

Back to School Buddy

Remember Christmas? The Book Junkies and the community helped me adopt a Christmas Buddy. It was awesome! We adopted a single mom and her son and not only met their needs but went above an beyond with lots of surprises.

Now I'm looking for a Back to School Buddy. Sometimes people have a hard time so I'm looking for a family that might have a parent who lost a job, or a single parent who's having a rough time. If you know of someone, send me an email.

Maybe you want to help by providing items for our Back to School Buddy. Maybe you're a manager at a store and can provide help. Maybe you have a neat idea to help our Back to School Buddy. Whatever's on your mind, let me know!

I hope you can help.

If you don't know about the Christmas Buddy, check out some of the pictures of all the elves hard at work!

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page